Simply clever
open

Autobedrijf G. van den Akker

Ons bedrijf

Ons team

Geert van den Akker
Directeur
0492-543694
Info@GvandenAkker.nl

Paul Smulders
Bedrijfsleider Helmond
0492-543694
Paul@GvandenAkker.nl

Martijn de Wit
Verkoopadviseur
0492-543694
Martijn@GvandenAkker.nl

 

Gilbert Smits
Verkoopadviseur
0492-543694
Gilbert@GvandenAkker.nl

Jolanda van Vlerken
Gastvrouw / Receptioniste
0492-543694
Helmond@GvandenAkker.nl

Franklin Cremers
Serviceadviseur / Werkplaatsreceptie
0492-543694
Franklin@GvandenAkker.nl

Dennis van der Putten
Magazijn / Werkplaats
0492-543694

Dennis@GvandenAkker.nl

 

Ronald de Wit
Monteur

Jack Verheijden
Monteur